Systems: Teeth + Skin

  • Extra-narrow brush flosser (I have a permanent retainer behind my front lower teeth, so they need special care and this is the only way I can floss between them)
  • Wooden toothbrush by Izola
  • Easy flosser with disposable heads (I use each head for a few weeks at a time)
  • LUSH ‘Toothy Tabs’ solid tablet toothpaste in cardboard box

  • SPF moisturizer
  • Brazil nut oil (in lieu of body lotion)
  • Sunscreen (my more casual stuff; I use 50 SPF for when I’m outside for a long time in shorts/tshirt or by the pool)
  • Burt’s Bees face wash (with walnut shell scrubbies instead of plastic; kinda too weak for my face tho)
  • Escents deodorant
  • Pumice stone
  • Lavender oatmeal soap (all natural olive oil, purchased wrapped in paper)
  • Hemp exfoliator

Needless to say, I’ve already got ideas on how to streamline these a little further in the coming weeks!

One thought on “Systems: Teeth + Skin

  1. Pingback: Systems: Skin v.2 + Hair | Zero Waste Millennial

Comments are closed.